Yoga Vidya International

Community on Yoga, Meditation, Ayurveda and Spirituality

Spring Beginning in Germany - three wise women here in live Satsang March 19 8pm CET

Spring is beginning in Germany. Sun shining, temperature rising.
Even though our Indian guests think it is still very chilly :-)

We have three Woman Yoga masters here:
  • Leela Mata from Peaceful Valley Ashram
  • Narayani, author of "The Sivananda Companion to Yoga"
  • Dr. Nalini Sahay, disciple of Paramahamsa Satyananda, expert on Yoga Nidra, Pavana Muktasana, Tantra Meditation and Rama

We are looking forward to their talks, and lectures.

Actually we will have all three of them on stage this evening during Satsang.

You can watch this on http://my.yoga-vidya.org/page/yoga-vidya-satsang-live tonight at 8 pm CET

 

  • 11 am-1pm Anchorage, Los Angeles, PhoenixSan Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver
  • 12-2 pm Denver, Edmonton, Managua, Guatemala, San, Tegucigalpa
  • 1-3 pm Houston, Lima
  • 1.30-3.30 pm Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 2-4 pm Asuncion, Atlanta, Cairo, Chicago, Detroit, Havana, Indianapolis, Kingston, La, Mexico, Miami, Minneapolis, Montgomery, Montreal, Nassau, New, New, Ottawa, Philadelphia, San, Santiago, Santo, Toronto, Washington, Winnipeg
  • 3-5 pm Brasilia, Buenos, Halifax, Hanoi, Montevideo, Rio, Sao, Antananarivo
  • 19-21h Algiers, Dublin, Lagos, Lisbon, London
  • 20-22h Central European Time (Spain, France, Germany, Italy, Poland etc.)
  • 21-23h Addis, Aden, Amman, Ankara, Athens, Baghdad, Beirut, Bucharest, Helsinki, Istanbul, Jerusalem, Khartoum, Kuwait, Kyiv, Minsk, Nairobi, Riyadh, Sofia, Tallinn
  • 22-24h Dubai, Moscow
  • 23-1hKarachi, Lahore, Mumbai, New Delhi, Tashkent
  • Sunday 1-3 am Jakarta
  • Sunday 2-4 am Manila, Perth, Shanghai, Singapore, Taipei
  • Sunday 3-5 am Adelaide, Darwin, Seoul, Tokyo
  • Sunday 4-6 am Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Views: 86

Tags: leela, mata, nalini, narayani, sahay, satsang, spring, wise, women, yoga, More…yogi

Comment

You need to be a member of Yoga Vidya International to add comments!

Join Yoga Vidya International

Yoga Vidya

Bookmark Us


© 2017   Yoga Vidya | Contact   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service