Yoga Vidya International

Community on Yoga, Meditation, Ayurveda and Spirituality

Yoga Vidya Satsang Live - Online every Saturday

Please click here:

Yoga Vidya Satsang Live from Yoga Vidya Ashram Meinberg/Germany

Usually, our satsangs are in german, but often we have special guests, from all over the world, sharing their wisdom with us in english.

Satsang Live from Yoga Vidya Germany. Every Saturday 8 - 10 pm Central European Time. 8 pm Mantra Recitation, 8.05 pm Meditation, 8.25 pm Mantra-Chanting, 9.10 pm Talk, 9.50 pm Om Tryambakam, Peace Chants, Arati (European Time)

  • 11 am - 1 pm Anchorage, Los Angeles, Phoenix, San Francisco, Seattle, Vancouver
  • 12 - 2 pm Denver, Edmonton, Managua, Guatemala
  • 1 - 3 pm Chicago, Kingston, Mexico, Minneapolis, Montgomery, Winnipeg, Houston, Lima
  • 1.30 - 3.30 pm Caracas (Venezuela)
  • 2 - 4 pm Asuncion, Atlanta, Chicago, Detroit, Havana, Indianapolis, Miami, Montreal, Nassau, Ottawa, Philadelphia, Toronto,  New York, Washington D.C., Toronto, Santo Domingo
  • 3 - 5 pm Brasilia, Buenos Aires, Halifax, Montevideo, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Santiago
  • 7 - 9 pm Algiers, Dublin, Lagos, Lisbon, London
  • 8 - 10 pm Central European Time (Spain, France, Germany, Italy, Poland etc.)
  • 9 - 11 pm Addis, Aden, Amman, Ankara, Antananarivo, Athens, Bagdad, Beirut, Bucharest, Helsinki, Istanbul, Jerusalem, Khartoum, Kuwait, Kyiv, Minsk, Moscow, Nairobi, Riyadh, Sofia, Tallinn
  • 10 - 12 pm Dubai
  • 11 pm - 1 am Karachi, Lahore, Tashkent
  • 11.30 pm - 1.30 am Mumbai, New Delhi
  • Sunday 1 - 3 am Hanoi, Jakarta
  • Sunday 2 - 4 am Manila, Perth, Shanghai, Singapore, Taipei
  • Sunday 3 - 5 am Seoul, Tokyo
  • Sunday 3.30 - 5.30 am Adelaide, Darwin
  • Sunday 4 - 6 am Brisbane, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Satsang with an english lecture. 

Yoga Vidya Satsang Live from Yoga Vidya Ashram Meinberg/Germany

Yoga Vidya Bad Meinberg, Germany

 

See the ExternsteineThis idyllic retreat centre is located near the Extern Stones, a powerful place in the Teutoburger Forest of northern Germany. Haus Yoga Vidya Bad Meinberg is a hidden treasure with powerful spiritual vibrations! Although virtually unknown to people outside of Germany, it actually is Europe’s largest seminar house. We offer over 650 programmes each year, as well as a variety of recreational facilities. Here there are extensive opportunities for you to work on your body, mind and soul.

Our programmes enable you to:
- Begin an integral practice of yoga for better health and happiness in your life
- Study particular aspects of yoga in depth
- Intensify your yoga practice and deepen your spiritual experiences

Haus Yoga Vidya Bad MeinbergPractice yoga and meditation in a natural setting, with delicious food (organic!), together with like-minded people. It harmonizes and inspires your body, mind and soul. A stay in Haus Yoga Vidya renews your strength and joy. It gives you a positive outlook on daily life, as well as deep self-knowledge. We look forward to seeing you!


Yoga Vidya Bad Meinberg, Germany

Yogaweg 7
32805 Horn-Bad Meinberg, GERMANY
phone: +49-5234-870
fax: +49-5234-871875
e-mail: Badmeinberg(at)yoga-vidya.de
internet: www.badmeinberg.yoga-vidya.de
internet: www.yoga-vidya.org

Comment by Gregg Hill Gopal on November 27, 2010 at 8:50pm
I was in Durban, South Africa in the Indian community where the presiding deity was Hanuman. Swami Sahajananda asked His disciples to chant the Hanuman Chalisa. Among the thousands of followers there was never a woman or child abused. For over 40 years when I was there. Swami Sahajananda said it was because they prayed to Hanuman.
Comment by Gregg Hill Gopal on November 27, 2010 at 9:13pm
Sounds good, someday can we have a translator in English so we can understand what you are saying. Thanks.
Comment by Ventsi Nikolov on July 23, 2011 at 10:09pm
gggi
Comment by Kat on January 15, 2012 at 3:54pm

Hi,

I tuned in yesterday; I didn't know what to expect but had a lovely experience!

It's a great idea to broadcast this:)

Kat

Comment by Ventsi Nikolov on March 3, 2012 at 9:25pm

много добре че ставаме съпричастни на духовните практики!!!

Comment by Ventsi Nikolov on March 31, 2012 at 7:56pm

Comment

You need to be a member of Yoga Vidya International to add comments!

Join Yoga Vidya International

© 2017   Yoga Vidya | Contact   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service